Astrology Circle

Arudha Padas or Graha Arudha finds the perception involved with the affairs of the 12 houses of your natal chart

Rated: 5/5 (1 Votes)
Price: Free

Degree Minute North South
Degree Minute East West

Arudha padas calculates your graha arudhas for the 12 houses in your Vedic astrology chart. Arudha also known as ‘mount’ deals with the influence of the image of a sign on other signs. Arudha of the first house is known as Arudha Lagna. This shows how others profess you to be. Understand different aspects of your personality with this wonderful Jyotish calculator. Get the Graha Arudha reading for all houses of your horoscope. Understand the Maya of perception with respect to all affairs of the concerned astrological house.