Astrology Circle

Seven Chakras Balancing and Healing For Body, Mind And Soul.

Rated: 4/5 (10 Votes)
Price: Free

The seven chakras meditation is essential for chakra healing of the energy centers which are linked to our abilities on a number of different levels: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual. Chakras are energy centers, situated on the midline of the body. You will find that these seven chakras govern our physical as well as mental qualities.


Seven ChakrasThe chakras situated around the lower part of the body are responsible for our instinctive side, the upper ones our mental side. Each chakra is responsible for a body organ, glands, that is then linked to other areas of the body that resonate exactly at the same level.


The centers of the seven primary chakras are arranged across the spine. If you find misbalance in any chakra, this shows up within the chakra’s energy quotient. Each one of the seven primary chakras is an energy center by itself. This means that each chakra isn't just connected with your body health but additionally controls aspects linked to your emotional, mental and inner soul.


Chakras HealingTo assist in balancing a chakra - whether at an emotional, rational, physical or psychic level - we have to generate the chakra (color) vibration, which resonates in the same frequency. Color includes a profound impact on us on all levels. If our energy centers become blocked or underactive, then the body cannot function correctly. This consequently, can result in a number of problems on any level. Dealing with the right color will help eliminate negativity, free blocks and re-balance your body.

Chakra Colors Relationship

Purple or Violet rules over the CROWN chakra

Indigo rules over the BROW chakra or third eye

Blue rules over the THROAT chakra.

Green rules over the HEART chakra.

Yellow rules over the SOLAR PLEXUS chakra

Orange rules over the SACRAL chakra

Red rules over the ROOT chakra


7 Chakras

Ideally, all chakras should work together in taking care of our overall health. However, normally, this is not the situation. Some chakras aren't open enough (being under-active), and also to compensate, other chakras are unbalanced. The perfect condition is when all the 7 chakras are balanced.

Chakras are frequently not balanced being higher or underactive. Balancing these chakras is crucial since they are permanently associated with the health of individual. A chakra test is thus necessary so that one can be aware of the current condition of the chakras. Every organ, gland and the body is linked to a chakra and every chakra is linked to one vibration frequency.


Chakra Meditation

The Seven Chakras are described in short below:

1. Root Chakra - Muladhara means persistence and avarice

2. Sacral Chakra - Svadhisthana means chastity and feelings

3. Navel Chakra - Manipura means short temper

4. Heart Chakra - Anahata means anxiety

5. Throat Chakra - Visuddha means impudence

6. Third Eye Chakra - Ajna means going beyond your surpassing senses

7. Crown Chakra - Sahasrara means extended condition of awareness.


Using this free Chakra healing test will certainly assist you to overcome the flaws in your nature. Practice seven chakras meditation and be assured of a healthy mind, body and soul.