Astrology Circle

The 12 Star Signs In Western Astrology

Rated: 5/5 (7 Votes)
Price: Free

What star sign are you? Find your zodiac sign personality profile with this particular incredible online star sign calculator. This free star sign report finds your sun sign and provides a detailed character analysis of your character, ruling planet, lucky colors, gems, days, directions and more. Try this exclusive Western astrology application now and know what the future has in store for you.


Zodiac SignsSun Sign or star sign signifies the astrology sign the Sun was at during the time of your birth. The planet Sun rules your basic personality, your ego as well as your self-discipline. It also controls your perseverance and individuality. It signifies the core potential as well as your individuality. It sets the direction you should take in your lifetime. Your uniqueness is described by your star sign while personality is designated by the ascendant in your birth chart during the time of birth.


The zodiac signs can provide us with great wisdom in our daily living. You can discover a lot of unknown details about yourself with a detailed astrology signs reading. Each of the 12 zodiac signs Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces are associated with different personality attributes. Each zodiac sign is ruled by a planet namely Sun, Moon, Mercury, Jupiter, Mars, Venus or Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto.


The Zodiac in astrological system is really 360 degrees of celestial sphere which signifies the path from the Sun, Moon and principal planets in our solar system. This circle is divided into 12 zodiac signs, each of which measures 30 degrees.


The astrology star sign dates for the 12 signs are:


Aries (March 21 to April 19) Taurus (April 20 to May 20)
Gemini (May 21 to June 20) Cancer (June 21 to July 22)
Leo (This summer 23 to August 22)  Virgo (August 23 to September 22) 
Libra (September 23 to October 22) Scorpio (October 23 to November 21)
Sagittarius (November 22 to December 21) Capricorn (December 22 to January 19)
Aquarius (January 20 to February 18) Pisces (February 19 to March 20)


Astrology SignsAll astrology signs are blessed with unique talents as well as some weak points. Astrology signs possess a deep reference to elements like fire, water, air, and earth. Because the planets change their positions, the conditions of people throughout their lifetime too changes. Each sign has specific character traits that tell who one is and the kind of feelings they will probably display. A free online star signs calculator can help you understand yourself better and become a better person.


If you're curious about your zodiac sign, personality, love, compatibility or details about all of the signs from the zodiac, you're sure to find what you're searching for with this free online astrology prediction calculator. Understand your role in the world and makes more sense of your interactions with others by researching your astrology sign.


Try this free online star signs calculator right now. Get your astrology personality profile in seconds!